EM 2020 Puplic Viewing
Einkaufszentrum in Südtirol
ALGO: Einkaufszenturm bei Meran
ALGO: direkt am Radweg
ALGO: Einkaufszenturm bei Meran
[Translate to English:] ALGO: Einkaufszentrum in Südtirol

More than Shopping

ALGO shopping centre

Discover ALGO, the new shopping centre in Lagundo, near Merano – now with new shops, new restaurants and a dedicated children’s zone. Located right by the Lagundo-Merano-Bolzano cycle path, it has its own bus stop and is easily accessible by public transport, with direct access from Lagundo train station. Explore the variety of shops and restaurants and get ready to hit the bowling alley and the multiplex cinema (coming soon). ALGO – a special shopping experience.

Shopping

Shopping at Algo

The original Maxi Mode Center with its 10 shops has now been expanded, with 30 more shops and restaurants for you to browse. With a total of 40 different franchises, including both local shops and international brands, ALGO is now the largest shopping centre in South Tyrol, guaranteeing a well-rounded shopping experience for young and old.

[Translate to English:] Restaurants im ALGO

Delicious

Dining at Algo

Have you worked up an appetite from all that shopping? Discover our wide choice of restaurants and bars. The large sun terrace is the perfect place to enjoy a cup of coffee or an aperitif in good company. See you soon at ALGO!

Follow us

#iGoAlgo

ALGO: Einkaufszentrum in Südtirol

More than Shopping

Einkaufszentrum ALGO

Entdecken Sie ALGO, das neue Einkaufszentrum in Algund bei Meran. Es erwarten Sie viele neue Geschäfte, neue Restaurants und für unsere Kleinen eine eigene Kidszone. Profitieren Sie von der besten Erreichbarkeit mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln: direkter Zugang vom Bahnhof Algund, eigene Bushaltestelle und direkt am Radweg Algund-Meran-Bozen gelegen. Erkunden Sie die unterschiedlichen Shops, die vielseitigen Restaurants, sehen Sie die besten Filme im Cineplexx oder erleben Sie zukünftig auch die Bowlingbahn. Einkaufen im ALGO – für ein besonderes Einkaufserlebnis.

Shopping

Einkaufsmöglichkeiten im Algo

Die bisher 10 Geschäfte im Maxi Mode Center Algund wurden um 30 Shops und Restaurants erweitert. Mit 40 Geschäften zählt ALGO zu den größten Einkaufszentren in Südtirol. Eine Mischung aus lokalen Anbietern und internationalen Marken versprechen ein abwechslungsreiches und vielseitiges Shoppingvergnügung für Jung und Alt.

Gut essen im ALGO – Restaurants im ALGO

Delicious

Essen im Algo

Einkaufen macht hungrig: entdecken Sie die unterschiedlichen Restaurants und Bars in unserem Shoppingcenter. Die große Sonnenterrasse lädt ein zur Kaffeepause, zum Aperitif und zum Genießen in netter Gesellschaft. Grillsteaks, Hamburger, Tacos, Pizza, Pasta, Fischspezialitäten, Sushi und noch vieles mehr. Wir treffen uns im ALGO!

Offers Offers Offers

Angebote

Hier erhalten Sie die aktuellsten Informationen zu Schnäppchen-Angebote-Aktionen vom Einkaufszentrum ALGO in Algund. 

Follow us

#iGoAlgo